Skip to Content



Donate Now

For more information on different ways to donate to the Ms. Foundation for Women contact Makeba Barrat at 212-709-4444 or

Your Information

Keep my mailing info the same as my billing info.
Add mailing address
This donation is...

in honor of Keep blank if none

in memory of Keep blank if none

Donation Amount
Credit Card Information
Please enter your card number with no spaces or dashes.

Please click the submit button only once.




The Ms. Foundation for Women is a 501(c)(3) organization. Your contribution is tax-deductible to the extent allowed by U.S. law.
Your gift to the Ms. Foundation is private and secure. You may review our Privacy page for more information, or contact us for support.

The Ms. Foundation is pleased to have so many fantastic members as part of our family. From event committees and donor circles to interns and volunteers, we could not do all the amazing work we do without your support, expertise and dedication. Thank you.

Founding Mothers

Patricia Carbine
Letty Cottin Pogrebin
Gloria Steinem
Marlo Thomas
Marie C. Wilson

Advisory Council

Maia Benson
Julie Fisher Cummings
William Kellibrew
Yin Ling Leung
Mahsa Pelosky
Bonnie Schaefer
Lateefah Simon
Monica Winsor
Trea Yip

Emeritus Board

Patricia Carbine
Anne Delaney
Phoebe Eng
P. Caitlin Fullwood
Susan Grode
Katie Grover - Immediate Past Chair of the Board
Jean Hardisty
Caroline Hirsch
Helen LaKelly Hunt
Carol Jenkins
Marjorie Knowles
Andrea Levere
Robert McKay
Sara Melendez
Wenda Weekes Moore
Letty Cottin Pogrebin
Wendy Puriefoy
Yolanda Richardson
Peggy Saika
Elizabeth Sawi
Lindsay Shea
Gloria Steinem
Andrea Taylor
Marlo Thomas
Marie C. Wilson